Albuquerque

This past weekend I attended a conference in New Mexico. On my flight home I decided to compile the Instagram pictures surrounding my Albuquerque trip!

I woke up on Wednesday and saw this in my feed from @CLC_Karen. I decided to post it myself. Get out there and do what you want to do! Don’t just talk about your dreams.. show people you want them!

 

 

1

My friend Melissa and I had a connection flight in Dallas. I had never been to Dallas and wished it was sunny instead of raining..

1

1

1

We got into Albuquerque around 10:30 pm and I was so happy to get some rest!

On Thursday I started out with this Throwback Thursday.

1

Melissa and I then went for a morning walk!

1

Then went shopping!

1

There was an opening reception Thursday night and afterwards Melissa and I went dancing with a few friends. After a few sessions on Friday, we went to Old Town with some of our new friends! I bought three rings that night.

 

1

The pinky ring is new. The other turquoise ring is Melissa’s and the last ring I already owned. I’ll post pictures of my other two new rings soon!

1

My friend Emily looking fab! Follow her on Twitter

After sessions on Saturday, we went shopping at a mall across from our hotel, went to a Mexican restaurant, and relaxed outside in the warm weather.

1

Posing for countless pictures while at dinner..with Emily and Matt!

On Sunday I gave a presentation with Melissa and our other friend Surina about an upcoming conference we’re planning.

Afterwards it was time to pose for not “goodbye” but “see you soon” pictures!

1

With Matt and unknowingly Sydney.. haha! She likes to photobomb.

Then it was time to fly home.. sad. Melissa and I had another connection in Dallas. I snapped a picture of my shoes. They had a lot of wear on my trip and I’m happy to be home to more show options!

1

I just realized I never Instagrammed a picture with my friend Becca… hashtag RUDE. So here go check her out on Twitter and I’ll go upload an Instagram with her now.

Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

