Diesel Opens at King of Prussia!

Yesterday I went to the store launch party for the new Diesel store at King of Prussia Mall. My friend Lauren of The Style Darling was hosting the event and I wanted to go support her. I played dress up and got my picture taken by the Diesel crew. I also Instagrammed a shot of my outfit (see picture below).

IMG_1159

Those are Jogg Jeans. Super comfortable. I need a pair!

IMG_1161

Soft leather

IMG_1160

Shoe wall – I tried on my favorite pair – subtle camo print – in my Instagram picture

IMG_1162

Music makes the people come together – YEAHHHH

Screen shot 2013-03-17 at 7.50.28 PM

Here’s the Instagram I’ve been talking about this whole post.

Love it? Leave your thoughts in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

