Gorgeous at The Ritz

Last night I went to an event called “Gorgeous” at The Ritz Carlton. It was an evening of fashion and art to benefit City of Hope . Here are some of my favorites shots!

IMG_0090

Carmelita Couture (love Kellie Taylor, even with her eyes half closed xo)

IMG_0094

Carmelita Couture

IMG_0102

Another Carmelita Couture

I wish I would have positioned myself better. A lot of my shots weren’t so good. There were many looks from Joan Shepp I loved.

IMG_0134

From: Metro Mens Clothing (I love this look. Wish I got a better picture!)

I just downloaded the app, Vine. Mini videos integrated with Twitter are a great tool for fashion bloggers and brands to communicate more with their audiences. Here are some of my Vines from the night.

Menswear Vine video

Womenswear Vine video

I also made a two Vines of Denise Fike, but I’ll share those in a few days when I upload the cute portrait she drew of me!

310024_328087880625210_1319848231_n

My friend Priya went to Gorgeous as well. Here is our Instagram!

I also met the lovely Caitlin from Cobblestones & Stilettos. Wish we would have taken a picture together. Next time!

One comment

Leave a Reply

