Neon at Sampan

Last night I ate at Sampan for the first time. While enjoying sultry chicken satay I kept noticing light beaming from behind my friend. A frosted glass wall installation that included tree decals and neon lights covered the top half of the wall. Multiple bright colors got me thinking about the craze with neon this past year. I decided to pay tribute to the dying trend with a recap post on bright fashion. Here are some of my favorite images..

00_N_Lepore_ss12_09 Screen shot 2013-01-08 at 10.08.40 PM Screen shot 2013-01-08 at 10.09.29 PM Screen shot 2013-01-08 at 10.09.55 PM

Nanette LeporeRodartePeter SomMichael Kors

photo 1

The wall that sparked this post. (iPhone didn’t capture the neon well..)

One comment

Leave a Reply

